Trainingszeiten 2021/22

 
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Sporthalle Kbg
Kraftkammer
Sporthalle Kbg
AHS Halle
Kraftkammer
Sporthalle Kbg
HAK
Sporthalle
AHS Halle
16:00 - 17:30
U 10/ U 11
U 9
(16:45 - 18:15)
U 10/ U 11 (15:30 - 17:30)

U 12/U 13 (16:00 - 17:30)
U 9
17:30 - 19:00
U 12/U 13
U 12/U 13
SG U14/U 15
19:00 - 20:30
Herren
Herren
Herren
Herren
20:30 - 22:00
U 20
Herren 1b
Herren

Trainingszeiten SG UHC Stockerau / Union Korneuburg

Montag17:15 - 18:30 (U15/U16)
28:30 - 20:00 (U14)
Sporthalle Stockerau
Dienstag18:30 - 20:00 (U15/U16)
18:30 - 20:00 (U14)
Sporthalle Stockerau
Milleniumshalle Stockerau
Mittwoch18:30- 20:00 (U15/U16)Sporthalle Stockerau
Donnerstag18:00 - 19:00 (U15/U16)Kraftkammer Stockerau
Freitag17:00 - 18:30 (U14)
18:15 - 19:45 (U15/U16)
Sporthalle Korneuburg

Trainer 2021/22

HerrenAlexander Luzyanin0650 / 782 46 73
Christian Sauberer0680 / 321 84 49christian.sauberer@gmx.at
Future TeamDaniel Forrai0699 / 17 06 85 34forraidani11@gmail.com
ML 2 - "1b"Christoph Neunteufel0650 / 421 90 43 c.neunteufel@gmx.at
U 14 / 15 SGFlorian Hirschegger0699 / 189 618 71florian.hirschegger@gmx.net
Jürgen Tomek
U 13/U 12Gerhard Scharm+43 676 / 394 13 09gerhard.scharm@gmail.com
Christoph Litschauer+43 680 / 321 80 98christoph13litschauer@gmail.com
Johannes Gross+43 650 / 674 32 29johannes.gross@hotmail.com
Leon Dijkstra+43 664 / 460 14 54Leon.dijkstra2000@gmail.com
U 11/U 10Stefan Wailzer+43 676 / 328 36 33stefan.wailzer@gmail.com
Herbert Rattensperger+43 664 / 885 563 42herbert.rattensperger@gmx.at
Herwig Weber
Helmut Pscheidl+43 676 / 332 35 78helmut.pscheidl@bicquadrat.com
U 9Wolfgang Körbl+43 664 / 251 79 32wolfgang.koerbl@wienerlinien.at
Nikolaus Burger+43 660 / 463 66 65
Lukas Maislinger+43 681 / 81 48 24 33 lukas.maislinger@aon.at

Verhaltenskodex für Spieler und Trainer als PDF zum Download