Vereinsleitung

Sektionsleiter

Matthias Keusch
Josef-Dabsch-Str. 5/8/9
2100 Korneuburg
0699/10 69 59 40
sektionsleitung@unionkorneuburg.com

Vereinskonto:
Sparkasse Korneuburg:
IBAN: AT392022700000000240
BIC: SSKOAT21XXX

Sportunion Korneuburg
ZVR: 165036928

Sektionsleiterstellvertreter

Manfred Schafler
0664/823 83 96
sektionsleitung@unionkorneuburg.com

Jugendleiter

Stephan Gehart
0676/921 59 64
stefan_gehart@hotmail.com

Innere Koordination

Christian Karas
0664/2755 666
ICC.Karas@WieVersichern.at

Alexander Hirschegger
0699/1908 3029
hirschegger.alex@A1.net

Kassier

Christoph Keusch
0699/10 02 40 41
kassier@unionkorneuburg.com

Kassierstellvertreter

Rudolf Eisler
0664/358 50 35
kassier@unionkorneuburg.com

Schriftführer & Pressekontakt

Florian Hirschegger
0699/18 96 18 71
schriftfuehrer@unionkorneuburg.com

Spielterminkoordination

Andreas Bachofner
0664/811 70 80
spieltermine@unionkorneuburg.com

Kampfgericht

Harald Gross
0664/7345 04 19
kampfgericht@unionkorneuburg.com

Kommunikation
NÖHV/ÖHB

Johann Keusch
0660/510 32 90
kommunikation@unionkorneuburg.com

Sponsoring

Sissy Eisler
0664/358 50 35
sponsoring@unionkorneuburg.com

Franz Leidenfrost
0664/614 53 21
sponsoring@unionkorneuburg.com

Wolfgang Dietrich
wolfgang.dietrich@dangl-dietrich.at

Webteam

Viktor Errath
0699/11 44 37 66
webteam@unionkorneuburg.com

Bernhard Doppler
0664/594 82 67
webteam@unionkorneuburg.com

Organisation von Sonderveranstaltungen

Bernhard Doppler
0664/594 82 67
veranstaltungen@unionkorneuburg.com

Stefan Gehart
0676/921 59 64
veranstaltungen@unionkorneuburg.com

Schiedsrichterbeauftragter

Stefan Gehart
0676/921 59 64
stefan_gehart@hotmail.com

Ärztliche Betreuung und
Sonderaufgaben

Gernot Flicker
0664/487 20 12
gernot.flicker@gmx.at

Pressedienst

Marius Garo
0676/431 51 15
rechtsanwaltgaro@ra-garo.at